Daily Class Update


Daily Notice


Classes are on!
This week's office hours:
Monday: 1230pm-930pm
Tuesday: 3pm-930pm
Wednesday: 12pm-9pm
Thursday: 10am-10pm
Friday: 10am-1030pm
Saturday: 10am-6pm
Sunday: 10am-6pm
___________________________

New Workshops Available!


Aerial Workshops

-- Lyra Workshop with Jim: "Technique and Choreography"
Tuesdays 7:15 - 8:45 pm; 4/4- 5/9; 6 weeks; $310.00.

Kids' Workshop

-- Mixed Aerial Workshop for Kids (Ages 6-14)
Tuesdays 4:30 - 5:30 pm; 3/28 to 5/2; 6 weeks; $225.00.

___________________________________________________

TRAFFIC AND EVENT UPDATES

Metro Alerts
-- Green Line Weeknight Service: regular service
-- Green Line Weekend Service (May 19-21): normal operations

Nationals Park Games
-- Friday, May 23, 7:05p vs. Mariners
-- Wednesday, May 24, 7:05p vs. Mariners
-- Thursday, May 25, 4:05p vs. Mariners

Waterfront & The Yards Park Events
-- Sunday, May 21, 10a-2p, Riverfront Farmers Market @Canal Park (some street parking unavailable)

General Area Advisories
-- Construction work nearby: DC-295 NB ramp to Pennsylvania Ave SE, I-395 SB 9th Street SW overpass, DC-295 SB ramp from Pennsylvania Ave SE; DC-295 SB approaching ramp to Pennsylvania Avenue

___________________________________________________

Questions about Rescheduling?

We know life gets busy and plans change, and you may sometimes need to move or (gasp!) cancel your class with us. When that happens, here are some things to keep in mind:

If you would like to reschedule your reservation just send us an email at dcoffice@trapezeschool.com with the following information:
-Name on the reservation
-Date and time of original reservation
-Date and time of the class you would like to reschedule to

Keep in mind that we have a strict 72-hour cancellation and reschedule policy for most of our classes. To view the cancellation policy for each type of class please see Cancellation Policy. If your class type isn't listed, please Contact Us for more information.

Please review our cancellation policy.

 

Sold Out Classes:

Saturday, May 27, 2017

- Flying Trapeze 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday, May 28, 2017

- Flying Trapeze - Outdoors 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Monday, May 29, 2017

- All Day Circus Experience for Kids 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

- Flying Trapeze 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Thursday, June 1, 2017

- Flying Trapeze 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Friday, June 2, 2017

- Flying Trapeze 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Sunday, June 4, 2017

- Flying Trapeze 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

- Flying Trapeze 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, June 10, 2017

- Flying Trapeze - Outdoors 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Sunday, June 11, 2017

- Flying Trapeze - Indoors 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Monday, June 12, 2017

- Flying Trapeze 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

- Flying Trapeze 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

- Flying Trapeze - Private Party 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Thursday, June 15, 2017

- Flying Trapeze 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

- Flying Trapeze - Outdoors 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, June 16, 2017

- Flying Trapeze 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Monday, June 19, 2017

- Flying Trapeze 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Monday, June 26, 2017

- Circus Summer Camp – Session 1 (6/26-6/30) – Ages 7-14 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, July 3, 2017

- Circus Summer Camp – Session 2 (7/3-7/7) – Ages 7-14 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, July 10, 2017

- Circus Summer Camp – Session 3 (7/10-7/14) – Ages 7-14 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, July 31, 2017

- Circus Summer Camp – Session 4 (7/31-8/4) – Ages 7-14 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, August 7, 2017

- Circus Summer Camp – Session 5 (8/7-8/11) – Ages 7-14 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, August 21, 2017

- Circus Summer Camp – Session 6 (8/21-8/25) – Ages 7-14 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Find a class

 

Weather Forecast:

Weather Underground