Daily Class Update


Daily Notice


Classes are on!
.

Please review our cancellation policy.

 

Sold Out Classes:

Sunday, January 21, 2018

- Flying Trapeze 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

- Flying Trapeze 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

- Flying Trapeze 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, January 25, 2018

- Flying Trapeze 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

- Flying Trapeze 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday, January 26, 2018

- Flying Trapeze 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

- Flying Trapeze 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday, January 28, 2018

- Flying Trapeze 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Monday, January 29, 2018

- Flying Trapeze 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

- Flying Trapeze - LEVEL 2 / LEVEL 3 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

- Private Static Trapeze with Gwynne 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

- Flying Trapeze 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, February 3, 2018

- Flying Trapeze 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

- Flying Trapeze 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, February 8, 2018

- Flying Trapeze 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Saturday, February 10, 2018

- Flying Trapeze 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Sunday, February 11, 2018

- Flying Trapeze 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

- Flying Trapeze 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

- Flying Trapeze 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, February 15, 2018

- Flying Trapeze 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Saturday, February 17, 2018

- Flying Trapeze 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Monday, February 19, 2018

- Flying Trapeze 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

- Flying Trapeze 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, February 22, 2018

- Flying Trapeze 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Saturday, February 24, 2018

- Flying Trapeze 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sunday, February 25, 2018

- Flying Trapeze 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

- Flying Trapeze 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

- Flying Trapeze 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday, March 2, 2018

- Flying Trapeze 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Find a class

 

Weather Forecast:

Weather Underground