Other Schools:   New York   ·  Chicago   ·  Los Angeles Contact Us Follow TSNYDC on TwitterFollow TSNY Washington DC on Facebook
About TSNY Classes Community Merchandise Outreach Trapeze Resources Events & Parties

Daily Class Update


Daily Notice

Monday, February 20
Classes are on!


This week's office hours:
Monday: 1230pm-930pm
Tuesday: 3pm-930pm
Wednesday: 12pm-9pm
Thursday: 10am-10pm
Friday: 10am-1030pm
Saturday: 10am-6pm
Sunday: 10am-6pm

___________________________________________________

Check out today's open classes!

___________________________________________________

TRAFFIC AND EVENT UPDATES

Metro Alerts
-- Green Line has Regular weeknight service
-- Green Line Weekend Service (Feb17-20): Regular Weekend Service

___________________________________________________

Questions about Rescheduling?

We know life gets busy and plans change, and you may sometimes need to move or (gasp!) cancel your class with us. When that happens, here are some things to keep in mind:

If you would like to reschedule your reservation just send us an email at dcoffice@trapezeschool.com with the following information:
-Name on the reservation
-Date and time of original reservation
-Date and time of the class you would like to reschedule to

Keep in mind that we have a strict 72-hour cancellation and reschedule policy for most of our classes. To view the cancellation policy for each type of class please see Cancellation Policy. If your class type isn't listed, please Contact Us for more information.

Please review our cancellation policy.

 

Sold Out Classes:

Thursday, February 23, 2017

- Flying Trapeze 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, February 25, 2017

- Flying Trapeze 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

- Flying Trapeze 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

- Flying Trapeze 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

- Flying Trapeze 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday, February 26, 2017

- Flying Trapeze 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

- Flying Trapeze 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday, March 3, 2017

- Flying Trapeze 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Saturday, March 4, 2017

- Flying Trapeze 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

- Flying Trapeze 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday, March 5, 2017

- Flying Trapeze 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Monday, March 6, 2017

- Flying Trapeze 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, March 9, 2017

- Flying Trapeze 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Saturday, March 11, 2017

- Flying Trapeze 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

- Flying Trapeze 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

- Flying Trapeze 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Saturday, March 18, 2017

- Flying Trapeze 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday, March 24, 2017

- Flying Trapeze 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Saturday, April 22, 2017

- Flying Trapeze 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Friday, April 28, 2017

- Flying Trapeze 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Monday, June 26, 2017

- Circus Summer Camp – Session 1 (6/26-6/30) – Ages 7-14 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, July 3, 2017

- Circus Summer Camp – Session 2 (7/3-7/7) – Ages 7-14 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, July 10, 2017

- Circus Summer Camp – Session 3 (7/10-7/14) – Ages 7-14 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, July 31, 2017

- Circus Summer Camp – Session 4 (7/31-8/4) – Ages 7-14 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, August 7, 2017

- Circus Summer Camp – Session 5 (8/7-8/11) – Ages 7-14 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, August 21, 2017

- Circus Summer Camp – Session 6 (8/21-8/25) – Ages 7-14 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Find a class

 

Weather Forecast:

Weather Underground